Online Learn Five Pillars Of Islam

I Want To Learn Basic Pillars Of Islam

Register Now

Pillars of Islam:

Allah Subhanahu Wa Ta’ala told us in the Quran about the Five Pillars of Islam in which Allah send us the message that whole Islam depend on it and you have to follow that Pillars of Islam. Islam is the divine and true religion of Allah Almighty. Islam is more than a religion as it guides you to live the whole life according to divine guidance. It is based on five pillars. These five pillars play a very important role, and we have to follow these pillars of Islam. To be a true Muslim, everyone must follow them with strong dedication and true heart.

These basic elements are mentioned below:

Five Pillars of Islam

1) Declaration(Shahada):

It is to pronounce that there is no God but Allah, Muhammad is His Messenger.” when someone utters these words he/she becomes Muslim and one has to follow Islam.

2) Prayers(Namaz):

There are five prayers in a day and Jummah prayer on every Friday when Muslims gather on Mosques and do sermons and perform Salah. Men offer in Masjid and women offer it at home.

3) Fasting(Sawm):

Fasting means to abstain from eating, drinking some other things from dawn to dusk in the Holy month of Ramadan.

4) Alms(Zakat):

It is to give your wealth to the poor and needy once a year if you hold more than a specific amount of wealth for a whole year.

5) Pilgrimage(Hajj):

Muslims are supposed to visit Makkah if they have financial resources and perform rituals described in the Quran and Sunnah. We have to follow these Five Pillars of Islam to be a true Muslim but there is one more thing Allah (SWT) gave us message about the Pilgrimage (Hajj) that it is obvious only once in our life and who can easily afford, Hajj is only obvious for them.

Is it Compulsory to follow the FIve pillars of Islam?

That’s true, Five Pillars of Islam are the fundamentals of Islam. Carrying out these obligations provides the framework of a Muslim’s life and weaves their everyday activities and their beliefs into a single cloth of religious devotion. No matter how sincerely a person may believe, Islam regards it as pointless to live life without putting that faith into action and practice. Online Quranic Classes provide you the best way of learning these religious obligations at the home pace. Muslims from various countries required online Quran learning courses. The Quran teacher helps you and your kids to read and learn Quran. Carrying out the Five Pillars demonstrates that one is putting his faith first, and not just trying to fit it in around his life.

We will teach you each and every thing about the Pillars of Islam in this course and how you have to follow them. Grab your first Free Trial Class by register yourself now and schedule your class of your own choice.